18 Events
Game #11 vs Wenatchee
Friday November 22, 7:00 PM
Game #12 vs Salmon Arm
Saturday November 23, 6:00 PM
Game #13 vs Powell River
Friday November 29, 7:00 PM
Game #14 vs Nanaimo
Saturday November 30, 6:00 PM
Game #15 vs Penticton
Saturday December 07, 6:00 PM
Game #16 vs Wenatchee
Saturday December 14, 6:00 PM
Game #17 vs Chilliwack
Tuesday December 17, 7:00 PM
Game #18 vs Merritt
Friday December 20, 7:00 PM
Game #19 vs Coquitlam
Friday January 03, 7:00 PM
Game #20 vs Merritt
Saturday January 11, 6:00 PM
Game #21 vs Alberni Valley
Sunday January 12, 2:30 PM
Game #22 vs Surrey
Friday January 17, 7:00 PM
Game #23 vs Cowichan
Saturday January 18, 6:00 PM
Game #24 vs Penticton
Tuesday January 21, 7:00 PM
Game #25 vs Vernon
Friday January 24, 7:00 PM
Game #26 vs Prince George
Saturday February 01, 6:00 PM
Game #27 vs Trail
Monday February 17, 2:30 PM
Game #28 vs Vernon
Saturday February 22, 6:00 PM